Publish :  2023

Pages :  242

Download :  846

Chasing Caitlyn

Broken Girl, Book 1

By    Marnie Cate

Trauma and loss from Caitlyn’s teenage years have molded her into the woman she never wanted to be. After she discovers that her husband is cheating on her, Caitlyn decides that he deserves to pay. But after a surprise element comes into play, Caitlyn is forced to make a choice she never expected to face. They say revenge is a dish best served cold. But what's more important: getting her revenge, or the healing she craves? The first book in Marnie Cate's 'Broken Girl' series, CHASING CAITLYN is a story of societal roles, peer pressure, pain and healing.


Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Ebookshelfpdf.